Busy Month

The month of July is going to be a busy busy month. In addition to the Fourth of July holiday, I have my birthday the day after. Yea! I plan on putting my original domain back up and get it running. However, I might not get any content or a design up because toward the end of this month, we’re going to be moving.

So yes, this month is a busy one. I’m really eager to get my site back up where I can have more control over the contents. While this wordpress site has been a pleasant place to park my thinking, I am looking forward to having more control in what and how the content is displayed.

Even though I have had an account at Flickr for quite a while, I never really got into it like everyone else. Tonight, I finally added some pictures. I eventually want to use this as a place to store screen shots of different website designs I like and don’t like. There’s not much there yet but I’ll be adding more stuff as time allows.

As for the move? Well, let’s just say I’m not looking forward to that part.

About this entry